Decision details

Area West Committee Outside Organisations - Appointment of Members 2019/20 (Executive Decision)

Decision Maker: Area West Committee

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


RESOLVED: That the following appointments be made to Outside Organisations for the municipal year 2019/20:


Outside Organisation

Representation 2019/20


A Better Crewkerne & District (ABCD)

Mike Best


Blackdown Hills AONB

Martin Wale (Substitute Jenny Kenton)

Chard and District Museum Society


Jenny Kenton

Crewkerne Heritage Centre

Robin Pailthorpe


Ile Youth Centre Management Committee

Brian Hamilton


Ilminster Forum

Val Keitch


Meeting House Arts Centre, Ilminster

Val Keitch


Stop Line Way Steering Group

Sue Osborne



(Resolution passed without dissent)


Reason: To appoint members to outside organisations for the municipal year 2019/20.

Publication date: 20/06/2019

Date of decision: 19/06/2019

Decided at meeting: 19/06/2019 - Area West Committee

Accompanying Documents: