Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31st December 2018

Monday 31st December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Thursday 7th February 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd April 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019