Mailing list

Area East Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robin Bastable, Southmarsh Farm, Charlton Musgrove, Somerset, , BA9 8HW, , 07976 317179, robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Hayward Burt, 9 Casterbridge Place, Templecombe, Somerset, BA8 0AF, , , , 07543 854391, hayward.burt@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Capozzoli, 5 Church Street, Ilchester, YEOVIL, , BA22 8LW, 01935 840011, , tony.capozzoli@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Colbert, Lyndhurst, Burrowfield, BRUTON, , BA10 0HH, , 07748324508, nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Dyke, The Rising Sun, Cucklington, Wincanton, Somerset, BA9 9PY, , 07979 535542, sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Hobhouse, 1 The Courtyard, Cary Road, North Cadbury, YEOVIL, BA22 7DJ, , 07970 867108, henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Hull, Footsteps, High Street, Charlton Adam, Somerton Somerset, TA11 7AR, , 07979 917882, charlie.hull@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Lewis, The Gatehouse, Church Path, Queen Camel, Somerset, BA22 7NX, 01935 851536, , michael.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Messenger, Bay Tree, South Street, Castle Cary, Somerset, BA7 7ET, , 07969 150646, kevin.messenger@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Rowsell, The Halfway House Inn Country Lodge, Chilthorne Domer, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8RE, , , paul.rowsell@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Trimnell, 43 Cuckoo Hill, Bruton, Somerset, , BA10 0AF, , 07584 063844, lucy.trimnell@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor William Wallace, Lemons Ground, Yenston, TEMPLECOMBE, , BA8 0NG, 01963 370423, , william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Winder, 2 Mill Street, WINCANTON, , , BA9 9AP, 01963 33462, , colin.winder@southsomerset.gov.uk