Mailing list

Area South Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Clark, 10 Summerlands, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3AL, , , 01935 425689, , john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Clark, 5 Silver Street, Stoford, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 9UF, , 07429 831737, nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Gill, 44 Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA20 2DQ, , 07809 401488, karl.gill@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor David Gubbins, 1 Holywell Hollow, Halves Lane, East Coker, Yeovil, BA22 9NG, , 07885 976886, david.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gubbins, 1 Holywell Hollow, Halves Lane, East Coker, YEOVIL, BA22 9NG, 01935 864430, , peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Kaysar Hussain, 12 Roping Road, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 4BD, , , , 07708 836635, kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Kendall, 41 Coronation Avenue, YEOVIL, , , BA21 3DZ, 01935 421792, , andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Lock, Poplars Farm, Yeovil Marsh, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3QN, 01935 474089, , mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Lock, Poplars Farm, Yeovil Marsh, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3QN, , 07881 756530, pauline.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Lock, 71 St Michael's Road, YEOVIL, , , BA21 5AH, 01935 700061, 07929 782215, tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Oakes, 184 St Michael's Avenue, YEOVIL, , , BA21 4LX, , 07904 992491, graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Wes Read, Wellcombe House, Ilchester Road, YEOVIL, , BA21 3BL, , 07971 030005, wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor David Recardo, 83 Lyde Road, YEOVIL, , , BA21 5DH, , 07725 665998, david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Seaton, The Hall, 1 High Street, West Coker, YEOVIL, BA22 9AG, 01935 862233, , gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Seib, 11 Forde Park, YEOVIL, , , BA21 3QP, , 07970 194710, peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Smith, 241 South Street, Crewkerne, Somerset, , TA18 8AE, 01460 77739, , alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Jeny Snell, 18 Fosse Way, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA21 3UQ, , 07956 442131, jeny.snell@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Soughton, 40 Richmond Road, Yeovil, Somerset, , BA20 1BA, , 07894 879248, andy.soughton@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Stickland, 33 Eastville, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 4JD, , , , 07850 264406, rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk