Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hayward Burt, 9 Casterbridge Place, Templecombe, Somerset, BA8 0AF, , , , 07543 854391,
Councillor Nicola Clark, 5 Silver Street, Stoford, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 9UF, , 07429 831737,
Councillor Peter Gubbins, 1 Holywell Hollow, Halves Lane, East Coker, YEOVIL, BA22 9NG, 01935 864430, ,
Councillor Jenny Kenton, Popinjays, Northover Drive, Chard, Somerset, TA20 1LQ, , 07921 574019,
Councillor Sue Osborne, Oxenford Farm Cottage, Dowlish Wake, ILMINSTER, , TA19 0PP, , 07843 341 603,
Councillor Crispin Raikes, 11 St James Street, South Petherton, Somerset, , TA13 5BS, , 07968 291588,
Christopher Borland, (Address not supplied)
Peter Forrester, (Address not supplied)