Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Jason Baker

4 High Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1QB

01460 67323
07736 310805

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as a CSV file

jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Bakewell

Beech Cottage
Rectory Lane
Hardington Mandeville
YEOVIL
BA22 9PG

01935 862751
07711 938753

Download Councillor Cathy Bakewell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Bakewell contact details as a CSV file

cathy.bakewell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Barrett

Montrose
North Street
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 7AL

07970 627797

Download Councillor Marcus Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Barrett contact details as a CSV file

marcus.barrett@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Beech

6 Llys Carys
Cwrt Henri
Carmarthenshire
SA32 8RT

07926 215 987

Download Councillor Mike Beech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Beech contact details as a CSV file

mike.beech@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
CREWKERNE
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bloomfield

52 Lavers Oak
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6HG

07545 951917

Download Councillor Neil Bloomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bloomfield contact details as a CSV file

neil.bloomfield@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Broom

14 Langdon Close
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1DP

07971 109803

Download Councillor Amanda Broom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Broom contact details as a CSV file

amanda.broom@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bulmer

2 Silver Street
CHARD
TA20 2AY

01460 67917

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hayward Burt

9 Casterbridge Place
Templecombe
Somerset
BA8 0AF

07543 854391

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as a CSV file

hayward.burt@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capozzoli

5 Church Street
Ilchester
YEOVIL
BA22 8LW

01935 840011

Download Councillor Tony Capozzoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capozzoli contact details as a CSV file

tony.capozzoli@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Clark

10 Summerlands
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3AL

01935 425689

Download Councillor John Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clark contact details as a CSV file

john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Colbert

Lyndhurst
Burrowfield
BRUTON
BA10 0HH

07748324508

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as a CSV file

nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance

19 South Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 3AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gye Dibben

5 Naish Barton
Longlands Lane
East Coker, Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 9HQ

07973 389135

Download Councillor Gye Dibben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gye Dibben contact details as a CSV file

gye.dibben@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Dyke

The Rising Sun
Cucklington
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9PY

07979 535542

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as a CSV file

sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor John Field

Windy Ridge
Higher Burton, East Coker
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 9LU

07890 375780

Download Councillor John Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Field contact details as a CSV file

john.field@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Gage

18 Tarratt Road
YEOVIL
BA20 2LJ

01935 477085

Download Councillor Nigel Gage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Gage contact details as a CSV file

nigel.gage@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Goodall

2 Eames Orchard
ILMINSTER
TA19 0BZ

01460 57564

Download Councillor Carol Goodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Goodall contact details as a CSV file

carol.goodall@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Groskop

12 Bruelands
BRUTON
BA10 0HX

01749 812520

Download Councillor Anna Groskop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Groskop contact details as a CSV file

anna.groskop@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gubbins

1 Holywell Hollow
Halves Lane
East Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9NG

01935 862062

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as a CSV file

peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Hobhouse

1 The Courtyard
Cary Road
North Cadbury
YEOVIL
BA22 7DJ

01963 440272

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as a CSV file

henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Kaysar Hussain

12 Roping Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4BD

07708 836635

Download Councillor Kaysar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaysar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Val Keitch

1 Heron Way
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 0BX

01460 259012

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as a CSV file

val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
YEOVIL
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as a CSV file

andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kenton

The Old Granary
Ammerham
Winsham
CHARD
TA20 4LB

07921 574019

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as a CSV file

jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lewis

The Gatehouse
Church Path
Queen Camel
Somerset
BA22 7NX

01935 851536

Download Councillor Mike Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Lewis contact details as a CSV file

michael.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Lindsay

21 Elmleigh
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3UJ

01935 474112

Download Councillor Sarah Lindsay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Lindsay contact details as a CSV file

sarah.lindsay@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lock

Poplars Farm
Yeovil Marsh
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3QN

01935 474089

Download Councillor Mike Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Lock contact details as a CSV file

mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michael's Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5AH

01935 700061

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as a CSV file

tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Maxwell

Chapel Cottage
Court Mill Lane
Merriott
CREWKERNE
TA16 5NL

01460 271155

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sam McAllister

12 Hawk Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 8FA

01935 324732

Download Councillor Sam McAllister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam McAllister contact details as a CSV file

sam.mcallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Middleton

37 Hamdon Close
STOKE SUB HAMDON
TA14 6QN

07821 779054

Download Councillor Graham Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Middleton contact details as a CSV file

graham.middleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Norris

62 High Street
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9JF

01963 34535

Download Councillor David Norris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Norris contact details as a CSV file

david.norriscllr@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Oakes

184 St Michael's Avenue
YEOVIL
BA21 4LX

07904 992491

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as a CSV file

graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

Oxenford Farm
Dowlish Wake
ILMINSTER
TA19 0PP

01460 57692

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Osborne

Morningside
Stoney Lane, Curry Rivel
Langport
Somerset
TA10 0HY

07876 565546

Download Councillor Tiffany Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Osborne contact details as a CSV file

tiffany.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Page

43 Irving Road
Keinton Mandeville
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6ET

07519 739137

Download Councillor Stephen Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Page contact details as a CSV file

stephen.page@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ric Pallister

6 Barrows Court
Weston Street
East Chinnock
YEOVIL
BA22 9EJ

01935 863897

Download Councillor Ric Pallister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ric Pallister contact details as a CSV file

ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Paul

Tuppence House
Stembridge
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6BP

07879 423117

Download Councillor Clare Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Paul contact details as a CSV file

clare.paul@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Crispin Raikes

11 St James Street
South Petherton
TA13 5BS

07968 291588

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as a CSV file

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Wes Read

Wellcombe House
Ilchester Road
YEOVIL
BA21 3BL

07971 030005

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as a CSV file

wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Recardo

83 Lyde Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5DH

01935 411099

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as a CSV file

david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Roundell Greene

Fern House
Seaborough Road
Henley
CREWKERNE
TA18 8PJ

01460 77434

Download Councillor Jo Roundell Greene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Roundell Greene contact details as a CSV file

jo.roundellgreene@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ruddle

Freshfields
Cartway Lane, Langport Road,
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JH

07976 556054

Download Councillor Dean Ruddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Ruddle contact details as a CSV file

dean.ruddle@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Seal

18 Ashfield Park
MARTOCK
TA12 6EE

01935 822879

Download Councillor Sylvia Seal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Seal contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.seal@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Seaton

The Hall
1 High Street
West Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9AG

01935 862233

Download Councillor Gina Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gina Seaton contact details as a CSV file

gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Seib

11 Forde Park
YEOVIL
BA21 3QP

07970 194710

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as a CSV file

peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Shortland

Hillside
Forton Road
Chard
Somerset
TA20 2HS

07982 591025

Download Councillor Garry Shortland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Shortland contact details as a CSV file

garry.shortland@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Angie Singleton

Flat 4
Christchurch Court
South Street
CREWKERNE
TA18 7HR

01460 74846

Download Councillor Angie Singleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angie Singleton contact details as a CSV file

angie.singleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Smith

241 South Street
Crewkerne
TA18 8AE

01460 77739

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as a CSV file

alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Steele

Colliers
Isle Abbotts
TAUNTON
TA3 6RH

01460 281345

Download Councillor Sue Steele contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Steele contact details as a CSV file

sue.steele@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Stickland

33 Eastville
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4JD

07850 264406

Download Councillor Rob Stickland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Stickland contact details as a CSV file

rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gerard Tucker

Langata
High Street
Aller
Langport
TA10 0QN

07854 379938

Download Councillor Gerard Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerard Tucker contact details as a CSV file

gerard.tucker@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Turpin

Cherith
School Lane
South Chard
CHARD
TA20 2RX

01460 220691

Download Councillor Andrew Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Turpin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.turpin@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
CHARD
TA20 3NE

07971 785069

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as a CSV file

linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wale

Foxdon Cottage
Foxdon Hill
Wadeford
CHARD
TA20 3AN

01460 65190

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as a CSV file

martin.wale@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor William Wallace

Lemons Ground
Yenston
TEMPLECOMBE
BA8 0NG

01963 370423

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as a CSV file

william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Weeks

Lothlorien
Blackworthy Road
CASTLE CARY
BA7 7PH

07885 347822

Download Councillor Nick Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Weeks contact details as a CSV file

nick.weeks@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Winder

2 Mill Street
WINCANTON
BA9 9AP

01963 33462

Download Councillor Colin Winder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Winder contact details as a CSV file

colin.winder@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Yeomans

Holly Cottage
High Street
Curry Rivel
LANGPORT
TA10 0EZ

01458 251549

Download Councillor Derek Yeomans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Yeomans contact details as a CSV file

derek.yeomans@southsomerset.gov.uk