Contact details

Area South Committee

Councillor John Clark

10 Summerlands
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3AL

01935 425689

Download Councillor John Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clark contact details as a CSV file

john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Clark

5 Silver Street
Stoford
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 9UF

07429 831737

Download Councillor Nicola Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Clark contact details as a CSV file

nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Gill

44 Westbourne Grove
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 2DQ

07809 401488

Download Councillor Karl Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Gill contact details as a CSV file

karl.gill@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Gubbins

2 Hayes End
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5AG

07885 976886

Download Councillor David Gubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gubbins contact details as a CSV file

david.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gubbins (Chairman)

1 Holywell Hollow
Halves Lane
East Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9NG

01935 862062

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as a CSV file

peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Kaysar Hussain

12 Roping Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4BD

07708 836635

Download Councillor Kaysar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaysar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
YEOVIL
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Kendall contact details as a CSV file

andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lock

Poplars Farm
Yeovil Marsh
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3QN

01935 474089

Download Councillor Mike Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Lock contact details as a CSV file

mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Lock

Poplars Farm
Yeovil Marsh
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3QN

07881 756530

Download Councillor Pauline Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Lock contact details as a CSV file

pauline.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michael's Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5AH

01935 700061

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as a CSV file

tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Oakes

184 St Michael's Avenue
YEOVIL
BA21 4LX

07904 992491

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Oakes contact details as a CSV file

graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Wes Read

Wellcombe House
Ilchester Road
YEOVIL
BA21 3BL

07971 030005

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wes Read contact details as a CSV file

wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Recardo (Vice-Chairman)

83 Lyde Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5DH

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as a CSV file

david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Seaton

The Hall
1 High Street
West Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9AG

01935 862233

Download Councillor Gina Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gina Seaton contact details as a CSV file

gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Seib

11 Forde Park
YEOVIL
BA21 3QP

07970 194710

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as a CSV file

peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Smith

241 South Street
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8AE

01460 77739

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as a CSV file

alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jeny Snell

18 Fosse Way
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 3UQ

07956 442131

Download Councillor Jeny Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeny Snell contact details as a CSV file

jeny.snell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Soughton

40 Richmond Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1BA

07894 879248

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as a CSV file

andy.soughton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Stickland

33 Eastville
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4JD

07850 264406

Download Councillor Rob Stickland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Stickland contact details as a CSV file

rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk