Contact details

Area West Committee

Councillor Jason Baker (Chairman)

4 High Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1QB

07736 310805

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as a CSV file

jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
CREWKERNE
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bulmer

2 Silver Street
CHARD
TA20 2AY

07774 523661

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Carnell

24 Nursery Gardens
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1HH

07411 696725

Download Councillor Martin Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Carnell contact details as a CSV file

martin.carnell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Hamilton

9 Greenfylde Close
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 9FJ

01460 53918

Download Councillor Brian Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

brian.hamilton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hodgson

26 Hermitage Street
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8ES

07340 878019

Download Councillor Ben Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

ben.hodgson@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Val Keitch

1 Heron Way
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 0BX

07850 967503

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as a CSV file

val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kenton

89 Holyrood Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 2EA

07921 574019

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as a CSV file

jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Maxwell

Chapel Cottage
Court Mill Lane
Merriott
CREWKERNE
TA16 5NL

01460 271155
07766 917 049

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia O'Brien

2 Phoenix Courtyard
Fore Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1FE

07950 474629

Download Councillor Tricia O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

tricia.obrien@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

Oxenford Farm Cottage
Dowlish Wake
ILMINSTER
TA19 0PP

07843 341 603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Pailthorpe (Vice-Chairman)

87a South Street
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8AA

07835 711 073

Download Councillor Robin Pailthorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Pailthorpe contact details as a CSV file

robin.pailthorpe@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Shortland

Hillside
Forton Road
Chard
Somerset
TA20 2HS

07982 591025

Download Councillor Garry Shortland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Shortland contact details as a CSV file

garry.shortland@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Vaughan

Corner Cottage
Lower Chillington
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 0PU

07506 285049

Download Councillor Anthony Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

anthony.vaughan@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
CHARD
TA20 3NE

07971 785069

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as a CSV file

linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wale

Foxdon Cottage
Foxdon Hill
Wadeford
CHARD
TA20 3AN

01460 65190

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wale contact details as a CSV file

martin.wale@southsomerset.gov.uk