Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Robin Bastable

Southmarsh Farm
Charlton Musgrove
Somerset
BA9 8HW

07976 317179

Download Councillor Robin Bastable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Bastable contact details as a CSV file

robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
CREWKERNE
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bulmer

2 Silver Street
CHARD
TA20 2AY

07774 523661

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Carnell (Chairman)

24 Nursery Gardens
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1HH

07411 696725

Download Councillor Martin Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Carnell contact details as a CSV file

martin.carnell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cavill

Rowsalls
Beercrocombe
Taunton
Somerset
TA3 6AJ

01823 481335

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cavill@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clarke

75 Stapleton Close
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6HT

07467 390410

Download Councillor Louise Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clarke contact details as a CSV file

louise.clarke@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Hamilton

9 Greenfylde Close
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 9FJ

01460 53918

Download Councillor Brian Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

brian.hamilton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hewitson (Vice-Chairman)

30 Church Street
Merriott
Somerset
TA16 5PS

07970 012539

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitson@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Maxwell

Chapel Cottage
Court Mill Lane
Merriott
CREWKERNE
TA16 5NL

01460 271155
07766 917 049

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Pailthorpe

87a South Street
Crewkerne
Somerset
TA18 8AA

07835 711 073

Download Councillor Robin Pailthorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Pailthorpe contact details as a CSV file

robin.pailthorpe@southsomerset.gov.uk

Barrie Morris

(Address not supplied)

Moya Moore

(Address not supplied)

David Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Tina Wickham

(Address not supplied)