Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Hayward Burt

9 Casterbridge Place
Templecombe
Somerset
BA8 0AF

07543 854391

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as a CSV file

hayward.burt@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Clark (Vice-Chairman)

5 Silver Street
Stoford
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 9UF

07429 831737

Download Councillor Nicola Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Clark contact details as a CSV file

nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gubbins (Chairman)

1 Holywell Hollow
Halves Lane
East Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9NG

01935 862062

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as a CSV file

peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kenton

89 Holyrood Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 2EA

07921 574019

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Kenton contact details as a CSV file

jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

Oxenford Farm Cottage
Dowlish Wake
ILMINSTER
TA19 0PP

07843 341 603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Crispin Raikes

11 St James Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BS

07968 291588

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as a CSV file

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Christopher Borland

(Address not supplied)

Peter Forrester

(Address not supplied)