SOUTH SOMER	SET DISTRICT COUN	ICIL - COUNCILLORS ALLOWANCE
SURNAME	FORENAME	WARD/POSITION
Appleby	Barbara	Councillor Brympton Ward
Jason	Baker	Councillor Chard Holyrood Ward
Robin	Bastable	Councillor Tower Ward
Michael	Best	Councillor Crewkerne Ward
Neil	Bloomfield	Councillor Martock Ward
Christopher	Borland	Independent Member of Standards Com
Raymond	Buckler	Councillor Neroche Ward
David	Bulmer	Councillor Chard Jocelyn Ward
Hayward Antonio	Burt Capozzoli	Councillor Blackmoor Vale Ward Councillor Ivelchester Ward
Martin	Carnell	Councillor Chard Crimchard Ward
Malcolm	Cavill	Councillor Islemoor Ward
John	Clark	Councillor Yeovil West Ward
Nicola	Clark	Councillor Coker Ward
Louise	Clarke	Councillor Martock Ward
Nicholas	Colbert	Councillor Wincanton Ward
Adam	Dance	Councillor South Petherton Ward
Sarah	Dyke	Councillor Milborne Port Ward
Peter	Forrester	Independent Member Standards Commi
Karl	Gill	Councillor Yeovil Westland Ward
David	Gubbins	Councillor Yeovil Westland Ward
Peter	Gubbins	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward
Brian	Hamilton	Councillor Ilminster Ward
Michael	Hewitson	Councillor Hamdon Ward
Henry	Hobhouse	Councillor Cary Ward
Benjamin	Hodgson	Councillor Crewkerne Ward
Charles	Hull	Councillor Northstone Ward
Kaysar	Hussain	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward
Valerie	Keitch	Councillor Ilminster Ward
Andrew	Kendall	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward
Jennifer	Kenton	Councillor Chard Crimchard Ward
Timothy	Kerley	Councillor Wessex Ward
Michael	Lewis	Councillor Camelot Ward
Anthony	Lock	Councillor Yeovil East Ward
Michael	Lock	Councillor Yeovil Without Ward
Pauline	Lock	Councillor Yeovil Summerlands Ward
Paul	Maxwell	Councillor Eggwood Ward
Kevin	Messenger	Councillor Cary Ward
Graham	Oakes	Councillor Yeovil Without Ward
Patricia	O'Brien	Councillor Chard Combe Ward
Susan	Osborne	Councillor Windwhistle Ward
Tiffany	Osborne	Councillor Curry Rivel Ward
Robin	Pailthorpe	Councillor Crewkerne Ward
Oliver	Patrick	Councillor Parrett Ward
Clare	Paul	Councillor Langport and Huish Ward
Crispin	Raikes	Councillor South Petherton Ward
Wes	Read	Councillor Yeovil West Ward
David	Recardo	Councillor Yeovil East Ward Councillor Northstone Ward
Paul	Rowsell	

Dean	Ruddle	Councillor Wessex Ward
Gina	Seaton	Councillor Coker Ward
Peter	Seib	Councillor Brympton Ward
Garry	Shortland	Councillor Chard Avishayes Ward
Alan	Smith	Councillor Yeovil West Ward
Jennifer	Snell	Councillor Brympton Ward
Andrew	Soughton	Councillor Yeovil Westland Ward
Michael	Stanton	Councillor Burrow Hill Ward
Robert	Stickland	Councillor Yeovil East Ward
Lucy	Trimnell	Councillor Bruton Ward
Gerard	Tucker	Councillor Turn Hill Ward
Martin	Wale	Councillor Blackdown Ward
William	Wallace	Councillor Blackmoor Vale Ward
Colin	Winder	Councillor Wincanton Ward
Derek	Yeomans	Independent Member Audit Committee
TOTALS		

<u></u>			
<u>S 2022-2023</u>			
	AREA		AUDIT
	COMMITTEE	AREA COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE
COUNCILLORS BASIC	CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN	CHAIRMAN
ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE
5,330.30		ALLOWARDL	ALLOWARDL
7454.40			
	0,551.52		
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
mittee			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40		213.84	
7454.40			959.57
6873.28			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40		1283.04	
7454.40	8,551.32		
7454.40			
ttee			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40	8,551.32		
7454.40		1283.04	
7454.40			1189.81
7454.40			
7454.40	2		
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40 7454.40			
7454.40		1110.59	
7454.40		1110.59	
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40			
7454.40		- · - · ·	
7454.40		213.84	
7454.40		1110.59	

7454.40 444,676.43	6,539.37	2,149.38
7454.40		
7454.40		
7454.40		
7454.40		
7454.40	1110.59	
7454.40	213.84	
7454.40		
7454.40		
117.65		
7454.40		
7454.40		
7454.40		
7454.40		

	<u> </u>			
	+			
	<u> </u>			
		LEADER OF		
		LARGEST		
CHAIRMAN/VICE		OPPOSITION		LICENSING
CHAIRMAN'S	DEPUTY LEADER		COUNCIL	COMMITTEE
ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE	ALLOWANCE
	1			
	+			
	<b> </b>			
	<del> </del>			
	<del> </del>			
	†			
			_	
			17101.00	
	<u>+</u>		17101.20	
	<u> </u>			
	<b></b>			
	<b> </b>			
7696.32				
1000.02	<u> </u>			
	<b> </b>			
	<b> </b>			
	<u> </u>			
	<del> </del>			
	1			428.04
1708.92				428.04
				1708.92
	L	l		

	10260.12			
		3313.32		428.04
9,405.24	10,260.12	3,313.32	17,101.20	2,993.04

		1			
PORTFOLIO ALLOWANCE	SCRUTINY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN ALLOWANCE	SCRUTINY VICE- CHAIRMAN ALLOWANCE	STANDARDS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN ALLOWANCE	PARKING FEES	RAIL/BUS FARES
					188.09
					100.09
8551.32					
			4740.00		
			1710.00		
8551.32					
7126.10					
8551.32					
			1710.00		
		1110.59		4.80	
8551.32					
		1			
				7.60	
		+			
		1283.04			
		1			

	7695.84				95.19
41,331.38	7,695.84	2,393.63	3,420.00	12.40	283.28

		MISCELLANEOUS		TOTAL	
SUBSISTENCE		PAYMENT	TRAVEL	PAYMENT	
				5,330.30	
37.88	97.50	23.00	129.10	16481.29	
01.00	07.00	20:00	347.20	7801.60	
			547.20	16005.72	
				7454.40	
				1710.00	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
			338.40	8006.64	
			556.40	8413.97	
				6873.28	
				16005.72	
			112.00	14692.50	
			112.00	7454.40	
				8737.44	
				16005.72	
				16005.72	
				1710.00	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				16005.72	
			200.40	10053.23	
				8644.21	
				8879.62	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				24555.60	
			23.60	7478.00	
				7454.40	
				8564.99	
				7454.40	
				16005.72	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
			472.00	15630.32	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				8737.44	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7882.44	
			30.00	9621.36	
				9377.16	
				8564.99	

				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				17714.52	
				7454.40	
				117.65	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
				7668.24	
				8564.99	
			13.60	7468.00	
			200.00	15445.43	
				11195.76	
				7454.40	
				7454.40	
			33.60	33.60	
37.88	97.50	23.00	1,899.90	580,712.09	