Mailing list

Appointments Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Best, 186 Park View, CREWKERNE, , , TA18 8JH, 01460 74245, ,
Councillor Dave Bulmer, 2 Silver Street, CHARD, , , TA20 2AY, , 07774 523661,
Councillor Nick Colbert, Manor Farm Barn, Blackford, YEOVIL, , BA22 7EE, , 07748324508,
Councillor Val Keitch, 1 Heron Way, Ilminster, Somerset, TA19 0BX, , , , 07458 129908,
Councillor Crispin Raikes, 11 St James Street, South Petherton, Somerset, , TA13 5BS, , 07968 291588,
Councillor Peter Seib, 11 Forde Park, YEOVIL, , , BA21 3QP, , 07970 194710,
Councillor Mike Stanton, King's Pleasure, 24 Silver Street, South Petherton, Somerset, TA13 5BZ, , 07802 472160,
Councillor Linda Vijeh, 3 Rectory Court, Vicarage Hill, Combe St Nicholas, CHARD, TA20 3NE, , 07971 785069,