Contact details

Area East Committee

Councillor Henry Hobhouse

1 The Courtyard
Cary Road
North Cadbury
YEOVIL
BA22 7DJ

07970 867108

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Hobhouse contact details as a CSV file

henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Bastable

Southmarsh Farm
Charlton Musgrove
Somerset
BA9 8HW

07976 317179

Download Councillor Robin Bastable contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Bastable contact details as a CSV file

robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Hayward Burt

9 Casterbridge Place
Templecombe
Somerset
BA8 0AF

07543 854391

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayward Burt contact details as a CSV file

hayward.burt@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capozzoli

5 Church Street
Ilchester
YEOVIL
BA22 8LW

01935 840011

Download Councillor Tony Capozzoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capozzoli contact details as a CSV file

tony.capozzoli@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Colbert

Manor Farm Barn
Blackford
YEOVIL
BA22 7EE

07748324508

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as a CSV file

nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Dyke (Chairman)

The Rising Sun
Cucklington
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9PY

07979 535542

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as a CSV file

sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hull

Footsteps
High Street
Charlton Adam
Somerton, Somerset
TA11 7AR

07979 917882

Download Councillor Charlie Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hull contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hull@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Lewis

The Gatehouse
Church Path
Queen Camel
Somerset
BA22 7NX

01935 851536

Download Councillor Mike Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Lewis contact details as a CSV file

michael.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Messenger

Bay Tree
South Street
Castle Cary
Somerset
BA7 7ET

07969 150646

Download Councillor Kevin Messenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Messenger contact details as a CSV file

kevin.messenger@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rowsell (Vice-Chairman)

The Halfway House Inn Country Lodge
Chilthorne Domer
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 8RE

Download Councillor Paul Rowsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rowsell contact details as a CSV file

paul.rowsell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Trimnell

Yarnfield
Sunny Hill
Bruton
Somerset
BA10 0NW

07584 063844

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Trimnell contact details as a CSV file

lucy.trimnell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor William Wallace

Lemons Ground
Yenston
TEMPLECOMBE
BA8 0NG

01963 370423

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as a CSV file

william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Winder

2 Mill Street
WINCANTON
BA9 9AP

01963 33462

Download Councillor Colin Winder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Winder contact details as a CSV file

colin.winder@southsomerset.gov.uk