Contact details

Appointments Committee

Councillor Mike Best

186 Park View
CREWKERNE
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bulmer

2 Silver Street
CHARD
TA20 2AY

07774 523661

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bulmer contact details as a CSV file

dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Colbert

Manor Farm Barn
Blackford
YEOVIL
BA22 7EE

07748324508

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Colbert contact details as a CSV file

nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Val Keitch (Chairman)

1 Heron Way
Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 0BX

07850 967503

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Keitch contact details as a CSV file

val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Crispin Raikes

11 St James Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BS

07968 291588

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as a CSV file

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Seib (Vice-Chairman)

11 Forde Park
YEOVIL
BA21 3QP

07970 194710

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Seib contact details as a CSV file

peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stanton

King's Pleasure
24 Silver Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BZ

07802 472160

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as a CSV file

mike.stanton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
CHARD
TA20 3NE

07971 785069

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as a CSV file

linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk