Contact details

Regulation (Informal)

Councillor Jason Baker

4 High Street
Chard
Somerset
TA20 1QB

07736 310805

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Baker contact details as a CSV file

jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bloomfield

(Address not supplied)

07545 951917

neil.bloomfield@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cavill

c/o Cllr Adam Dance (Area North Chairman)
19 South Street
South Petherton
TA13 5AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance

19 South Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 3AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Dyke

The Rising Sun
Cucklington
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9PY

07979 535542

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Dyke contact details as a CSV file

sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gubbins (Chairman)

1 Holywell Hollow
Halves Lane
East Coker
YEOVIL
BA22 9NG

01935 864430

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gubbins contact details as a CSV file

peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Lock

71 St Michael's Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5AH

01935 700061
07929 782215

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Lock contact details as a CSV file

tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Osborne

Oxenford Farm Cottage
Dowlish Wake
ILMINSTER
TA19 0PP

07843 341 603

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Osborne contact details as a CSV file

sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Crispin Raikes

11 St James Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BS

07968 291588

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as a CSV file

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor David Recardo

83 Lyde Road
YEOVIL
BA21 5DH

07725 665998

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Recardo contact details as a CSV file

david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rowsell

The Halfway House Inn Country Lodge
Chilthorne Domer
Yeovil
Somerset
BA22 8RE

Download Councillor Paul Rowsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rowsell contact details as a CSV file

paul.rowsell@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Soughton (Vice-Chairman)

40 Richmond Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1BA

07894 879248

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Soughton contact details as a CSV file

andy.soughton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
CHARD
TA20 3NE

07971 785069

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Vijeh contact details as a CSV file

linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor William Wallace

Lemons Ground
Yenston
TEMPLECOMBE
BA8 0NG

01963 370423

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Wallace contact details as a CSV file

william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk