Contact details

Area North (Informal)

Councillor Neil Bloomfield

(Address not supplied)

07545 951917

neil.bloomfield@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cavill

c/o Cllr Adam Dance (Area North Chairman)
19 South Street
South Petherton
TA13 5AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cavill contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Clarke

75 Stapleton Close
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6HT

07398 590610

Download Councillor Louise Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Clarke contact details as a CSV file

louise.clarke@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Dance (Chairman)

19 South Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 3AE

07767 224213

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Dance contact details as a CSV file

adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hewitson

7 Little Street
Norton Sub Hamdon
Somerset
TA14 6SR

07970 012539

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hewitson contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitson@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kerley

43 Pinewood
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JW

07949 798507

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kerley contact details as a CSV file

tim.kerley@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Tiffany Osborne

Woodyette House
Townsend, Curry Rivel
Langport
Somerset
TA10 0HP

07876 565546

Download Councillor Tiffany Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tiffany Osborne contact details as a CSV file

tiffany.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Paul

Tuppence House
Stembridge
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6BP

07879 423117

Download Councillor Clare Paul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Paul contact details as a CSV file

clare.paul@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Crispin Raikes

11 St James Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BS

07968 291588

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crispin Raikes contact details as a CSV file

crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Ruddle

Freshfields
Cartway Lane, Langport Road,
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JH

07976 556054

Download Councillor Dean Ruddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Ruddle contact details as a CSV file

dean.ruddle@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stanton (Vice-Chairman)

King's Pleasure
24 Silver Street
South Petherton
Somerset
TA13 5BZ

07802 472160

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stanton contact details as a CSV file

mike.stanton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Councillor Gerard Tucker

Langata
High Street
Aller
Langport
TA10 0QN

07854 379938

Download Councillor Gerard Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerard Tucker contact details as a CSV file

gerard.tucker@southsomerset.gov.uk