Election results for Yeovil

Yeovil Constituency - Thursday 8th June 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Hold Marcus John Hudson Fysh was re-elected with a majority of 25%, a change of 12% from the previous election. A total of 59404 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Marcus John Hudson FyshConservative Party3236954%Re-elected12%
Jo Roundell GreeneLiberal Democrats1764630%Not electedn/a
Ian James MartinLabour Party741812%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below19713%--1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Robert Charles Wood Green Party 1052 2% Not elected
Katy Pritchard Independent 919 2% Not elected