Election results for Yeovil

Yeovil Constituency - Thursday 12th December 2019
Comparison with previous election

Turn Out 72.05%

 Conservative Party Hold Marcus John Hudson Fysh was re-elected with a majority of 27%, a change of 4% from the previous election. A total of 59260 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Marcus John Hudson FyshConservative Party3458858%Re-elected4%
Mick ClarkLiberal Democrats1840731%Not electedn/a
Terry LedlieLabour Party37616%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below25044%-1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Diane Catherine Wood Green Party 1629 3% Not elected
Tony Capozzoli Independent 689 1% Not elected
Tom Fox The Constitution and Reform Party 186 0% Not elected