Election results for Crewkerne

Crewkerne Town Council - Thursday 5th May 2022
Comparison with previous election

Crewkerne Town Council

 Liberal Democrats Win Alice Samuel was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 13663 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Alice SamuelLiberal Democrats11498%Newly electedn/a
Mike BestLiberal Democrats11198%Newly electedn/a
Kathy HeadLiberal Democrats10408%Newly electedn/a
Judith Ann Jensen MorrisLiberal Democrats9177%Newly electedn/a
Paul Michael MaxwellLiberal Democrats8937%Newly electedn/a
Steve AshtonConservative Party8386%Newly electedn/a
Nigel DraycottLiberal Democrats8386%Newly electedn/a
Teresa Anne BondConservative Party8356%Newly electedn/a
Dan WakemanLiberal Democrats8286%Newly electedn/a
Andrea Jean StuartLiberal Democrats8246%Newly electedn/a
Jan NathanIndependent6965%Newly electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below368627%-27%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
David Richard Nigel Livesley Independent 671 5% Elected
Anne Mary Bright Conservative Party 663 5% Not elected
Bob Bright Conservative Party 637 5% Not elected
Penny Franklin Conservative Party 620 5% Not elected
Kyle Luke Jenkins Conservative Party 598 4% Not elected
Angela Witcher 497 4% Not elected