Election results for Henstridge

Henstridge Parish Council - Thursday 5th May 2022
Comparison with previous election

Henstridge Parish Council

  Hold Adrian Raymond Gaymer was re-elected with a majority of 1%, a change of -1% from the previous election. A total of 4048 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Adrian Raymond Gaymer38510%Re-elected-1%
Jane Rose3268%Re-elected0%
Carolyn Nichols3128%Re-elected0%
Andy Scard3088%Newly electedn/a
Elspeth Macrae Graham2857%Re-elected0%
Ken Courtenay2827%Re-elected-1%
Barry John Howlett2687%Re-elected0%
Christine Lesley Steele2657%Newly electedn/a
John Graham2626%Re-elected-1%
Ashley James ShirlinIndependent2536%Newly electedn/a
Peter Thompson2306%Newly electedn/a
Dennis Anthony Finch2296%Elected2%
David Murray Nichols2236%Re-elected0%
Simon Cullum2215%Outgoing-1%
Other election candidates-see below1995%--7%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
MIchael John Player 199 5% Not elected