Attendance summary

To view attendance for the current council year please change the start date to 14/05/2015.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jason Baker23233
Councillor Robin Bastable18140
Councillor Mike Best22190
Councillor Neil Bloomfield1240
Councillor Dave Bulmer13121
Councillor Hayward Burt950
Councillor Tony Capozzoli10103
Councillor Martin Carnell1191
Councillor Malcolm Cavill1410
Councillor John Clark19155
Councillor Nicola Clark971
Councillor Louise Clarke17100
Councillor Nick Colbert851
Councillor Adam Dance21172
Councillor Sarah Dyke20184
Councillor Karl Gill15121
Councillor David Gubbins970
Councillor Peter Gubbins21172
Councillor Brian Hamilton171410
Councillor Mike Hewitson1190
Councillor Henry Hobhouse1981
Councillor Ben Hodgson970
Councillor Charlie Hull15103
Councillor Kaysar Hussain871
Councillor Val Keitch20191
Councillor Andy Kendall885
Councillor Jenny Kenton952
Councillor Tim Kerley1091
Councillor Mike Lewis16113
Councillor Mike Lock940
Councillor Pauline Lock841
Councillor Tony Lock22226
Councillor Paul Maxwell18140
Councillor Kevin Messenger11111
Councillor Tricia O'Brien871
Councillor Graham Oakes930
Councillor Sue Osborne191810
Councillor Tiffany Osborne821
Councillor Robin Pailthorpe15122
Councillor Oliver Patrick15101
Councillor Clare Paul843
Councillor Crispin Raikes22184
Councillor Wes Read1190
Councillor David Recardo13112
Councillor Paul Rowsell13120
Councillor Dean Ruddle950
Councillor Gina Seaton868
Councillor Peter Seib20192
Councillor Garry Shortland960
Councillor Alan Smith940
Councillor Jeny Snell18110
Councillor Andy Soughton13121
Councillor Mike Stanton986
Councillor Rob Stickland871
Councillor Lucy Trimnell860
Councillor Gerard Tucker16148
Councillor Linda Vijeh201816
Councillor Martin Wale13127
Councillor William Wallace13121
Councillor Colin Winder1084